Header Image for Deal Town Council


Deal Town Council is responsible for three allotment sites within the Town at Golf Road, Mill Road and Park Avenue.

The Allotment Officer, Heather McAdam works closely with the allotment holders and updates the Council on allotment matters. The Council also has an Allotment Working Group who meet regularly with representatives from all three allotments; this group consists of Councillor David Cronk (Chairman), Councillor Marlene Burnham (Vice Chairman) and Councillor Colin Hartley.

Due to high demand there are waiting lists for all three sites, if you would like to go on one of the site's waiting lists please fill out the below form and return to Deal Town Council office. Should you have any queries please contact the Allotment Officer, Heather McAdam on 01304 361999 or email: heather.mcadam@deal.gov.uk

Please note, Deal Town Council allotments can only be let to the residents of Deal Town Parish.

Allotment Request FormAllotment.doc

Allotment Rules:  Rules.doc