Header Image for Deal Town Council

Mayor of Deal 

On 19th May 2016 Councillor David Cronk was elected Worshipful Town Mayor of Deal for the municipal year 2016/17, his Mayoress is Mrs Karen Cronk

The Deputy Mayor for the municipal year 2016/17 is Councillor Marlene Burnham

You may contact the Mayor, Mayoress and the Deputy Mayor at the following address:
Mayor's Secretary, Town Hall, High Street, Deal, Kent, CT14 6TR
Tel: 01304 361999
Email: themayor@deal.gov.uk   

How the Worshipful Town Mayor is elected:  Click Here 
How to invite the Worshipful Town Mayor or Deputy Mayor to an event:  Click Here
Mayoral Engagement Form: Click Here

Mayor's Charity Fund: The Mayor of Deal holds events during their Mayoral year to raise money for their chosen charities. Please Click Here for more information.

To view the Deal Town Council Policy for the Mayor's Charity Fund, please Click Here

If you are a charity, local group, club or organisation in Deal and would like to be considered as one of the Worshipful Town Mayor of Deal Cllr David Cronk's charities for his Mayoral year, please contact his Secretary Mrs Una Finch via email: themayor@deal.gov.uk, to get a form sent to you,  or click on the following link to download a form to print off: Chosen Charities Application Form