Header Image for Deal Town Council

Forthcoming Events & Meetings

September 2019 

Sunday 1 September to Sunday 29 September - Cycle September. More Information HERE

Monday 9th September - Meeting of the Planning Committee - Click Here

Monday 9 - Friday 13 September - Donate a Bike Week. 10am-12.30pm at Deal Town Hall Reception. More Information HERE  

Sunday 15th September - Braderie 

Monday 16th September  - Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee

Monday 16 September - Affordable Refurbished Bike Sale, 3-5pm in the Undercroft. More Information HERE  

Monday 16 September - Free Cycle Maintenance Class in the Undercroft. More Information HERE  ~ FULLY BOOKED ~

Wednesday 18th September - Meeting of the Transport & Infrastructure Committee

 Saturday 21st September  - Heritage Open Day CLICK HERE

Monday 23rd September  - Full Council