Header Image for Deal Town Council

Committees & Outside Bodies

Membership of Committee's and Outside Bodies; currently being updated

Deal Town Council
Membership of Committees 2018 - 19



Chair/Vice Chair

Finance & General Purposes



 Transport & Infrastructure






Deal Town Council
Representatives to Outside Bodies 2018/19

Outside Bodies


Deal/St Omer Twinning Association

Dover District Cycle Forum

North Deal Community Partnership

Chamber of Trade Liaison

Deal Festival of Music and the Arts

White Cliffs Country Tourism Association

Dover Joint Transportation Board

Deal and Walmer Neighbourhood Forum

Deal Memorial Bandstand Trust

Astor Theatre Liaison

Deal Centre for the Retired Liaison Committee (Age UK)

Citizens Advice Bureau

Deal With It

Deal Town Fairtrade Network
KALC Area Committee Meetings
Southeastern Railway Stakeholder Meetings