Header Image for Deal Town Council

                                                        Deal Town Councillors 2015 - 2019                         

Cllr Ben Bano

95 College Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 6BU 

Tel: 01304 366559

E: cllrbenbano@aol.com

Mill Hill Ward 

Cllr Susan Beer

18a Harold Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 6QH

Tel: 01304 381110

E:  cllrsuebeer@gmail.com

North Deal Ward

Cllr Derek Bond

102 London Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9TY 

Tel: 07871700144

E: del123boy@live.co.uk

Mill Hill Ward

Cllr Trevor Bond

102 London Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9TY

Tel: 01304 365816

Tel: 07785291480

E: antony49@aol.com

Middle Deal Ward

Cllr Marlene Burnham

156 Middle Deal Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9RL 

Tel: 01304 372876

E: mailto:burham_marlene@hotmail.com

Middle Deal Ward

Cllr David Cronk

6 Roman Close

Church Lane

Deal

Kent

CT14 9XJ 

Tel: 07593259936

E: david.cronk@btinternet.com

Middle Deal Ward

Cllr Mike Eddy

28 St Richard’s Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9JR 

Tel: 01304 368330

E: Cllr-Michael.eddy@dover.gov.uk

Mill Hill Ward

Cllr Wayne Elliott 2015- Apr 2018

 

Cllr Adrian Friend

6 Orchard Avenue

Deal

Kent

CT14 9RN 

Tel: 07762911892

E: adrianfriend@hotmail.co.uk

North Deal Ward

Cllr Bob Frost

46 Victoria Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 7BQ 

Tel: 01304 362451

E: bobfrostdeal@gmail.com

North Deal Ward

Cllr Dominic Harper

14 Claremont Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9TX 

Tel: 07702788468

E: dominicharper@mac.com

Middle Deal Ward

Cllr Colin Hartley

43 St Richard’s Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 9JT 

Tel: 01304 360439
E: 
colin.hartley@tiscali.co.uk

Mill Hill Ward

Cllr Peter Inch

7 Western Road

Deal

Kent

CT14 6RX 

Tel: 07746045238
Email:  pande@inchdeal.co.uk


North Deal Ward

Cllr Keith Lee

53 Sydney Road

Walmer

Deal

Kent

CT14 9JW

Tel: 01304 361419

E: generallee@talktalk.net

Mill Hill Ward

Cllr Nick Tomaszewski

11 Homefield Row

Church Lane

Deal

Kent

CT14 9XG

Tel: 

07788734659
E: nick@tomaszewski.plus.com

Middle Deal Ward




























 

 

Kent County Councillors

Councillor Trevor Bond
c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ
Tel:  07970 461152
Email:  Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk  


Councillor Derek Murphy
c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1 XQ
Tel: 07970 461181
Email:  Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk