Environment Committee

Meetings are listed below, and the agenda is available online 4 days prior to the meeting date.

If you would like a hard copy of the Agenda, please email deal.town.council@deal.gov.uk or telephone 01304 361999 your request by midday on the day of the meeting.

Any member of the public may submit a written statement of no more than 500 words relating to any item on an Agenda. These must be received by 10am the day before the meeting either by hard copy to the Town Hall or via email to deal.town.council@deal.gov.uk.

Please note that the draft minutes of the previous meeting are included in the next meeting agenda for ratification.

Please see individual meeting agendas for information.

Committee Members 

Chairperson: Cllr S Beer

Vice Chairperson: Cllr M Cronk

Members: Cllr B Bano, Cllr S Brookfield, Cllr S Cullen, Cllr D Cronk, Cllr M Eddy, Cllr P Findley, Cllr L Craggs

Co-opted Members:East Kent Climate Action and Kent Tree & Pond Partnership

 Environment Committee Terms of Reference


21 Feb 24



17 Apr 24