Transport & Infrastructure Committee

Due to Covid-19 all council meetings are currently being held remotely via Microsoft Teams until further notice.

Agendas are listed below and are available 4 days prior to a meeting. 

Please note that the draft minutes of the previous meeting are included in the next meeting agenda for ratification.

If you would like a hard copy please contact the Committee Clerk, Mrs Kelly Lawrence(email:

Any member of the public may submit a written statement of no more than 500 words relating to any item on the Agenda. These must be received by 10am the last working day before the day of the meeting by the Communications Officer, Joanne Harper via Email: Tel: 07887491569.

To listen to the meeting please contact the Communications Officer, Joanne Harper, via the above contact details before 12noon on the day of the meeting

Committee Members

Chair: Cllr Ben Bano 

Vice Chair: Tba

Members: Cllr David Cronk, Cllr Mike Eddy, Cllr Abigail Stroud, Cllr Oliver Richardson, Cllr Thomas Thompson.

Co-opted Members: Mr P Inch, Cllr D Murphy (KCC), Mr I Killbery  

Committee Terms of Reference

10 Feb 21


14 Apr 21