Planning Committee

Agendas are listed below and are available 4 days prior to a meeting.

Please note that the draft minutes of the previous meeting are included in the next meeting agenda for ratification.

If you would like a hard copy please email:

There is currently limited public seating at meetings due to social distancing guidelines but meetings are available to listen to online. Please see individual meeting agendas for information.

Any member of the public may submit a written statement of no more than 500 words relating to any item on an Agenda. Please see individual meeting agendas for information.

For any further information please email the Communications Officer.

Committee Members

Chair: Cllr Susan Carlyle

Vice Chair: Cllr Abigail Stroud

Members:  Cllr Mike Eddy, Cllr Chris Turner , Cllr T Grist

Co-opted Members: Robin Green (Deal Society), Eyvor Fogarty, Colin Hartley  

 Planning Committee Terms of Reference

10 Jan 22



7 Feb 22


7 Mar 22


4 Apr 22


3 May 22