Annual Meeting 2020

Published: 15 April 2020

Due to the current restrictions and uncertainty during the Covid- 19 (Coronavirus) outbreak, Deal Town Council has taken the decision to defer the Annual Meeting of the Council on 26 May 2020 until May 2021.

Cllr Eileen Rowbotham will remain as the Chairman of Deal Town Council and Worshipful Town Mayor of Deal.

Chairs/Vice Chairs and membership of committees currently in place will also continue for the new municipal year giving the council continuity in these uncertain times.

For information regarding the Committees see our Meetings, Agendas & Minutes page.

For enquiries please contact Telephone: 07887491569